vineri, 27 august 2010

Lost Season 5

Season five began airing on January 21, 2009 and will feature seventeen episodes. A clip show recapping the first four seasons preceded the premiere. Season five follows two timelines. The first takes place on the island, where the remaining survivors begin to erratically jump through time, following the island being moved in both space and time by Ben and focuses on the events that lead to Locke's death in 2007. The second takes place off the island following Locke's death and deals with Jack and Ben's attempt to reunite the Oceanic Six and return to the island with Locke's dead body.
S05E01 : Because You Left
S05E02 : The Lie
S05E03 : Jughead
S05E04 : The Little Prince
S05E05 : This Place is Death
S05E06 : 316
S05E07 : The Life and Death of Jeremy Bentham
S05E08 : LaFleur
S05E09 : Namaste
S05E10 : He's Our You
S05E11 : Whatever Happened, Happened
S05E12 : Dead is Dead
S05E13 : Some Like It Hoth
S05E14 : The Variable
S05E15 : Follow the Leader
S05E16 + E17 : download torrent

Niciun comentariu:

Trimiteți un comentariu